Home > About Us > Our Board

The Australian Alzheimer’s Research Foundation is managed by a Board comprised of volunteers with diverse experience and skill. They all share a passion to work towards a world without Alzheimer’s disease.

The current Board members are:

Mr Graeme Prior (Chairman) 

Chief Executive Officer of the Hall + Prior Residential Health and Aged Care Organization



Dr Terry Bayliss (Deputy Chair) – Coordinator Development, Projects & Research at Hollywood Private Hospital




Mr Rodney O’Dea (Treasurer) – Director of Insignia Finance




Professor Ralph Martins AO (Director of Research) – Chair Alzheimer’s and Ageing at Edith Cowan University




Mr Enzo Sirna AM  – President of the Italo-Australian Welfare and Cultural Centre




Mr Rob Davies – Accountant




Ms Jenny Day – Former Executive Officer of the Community Development Foundation




Mr Tim Andrew – Head of Office UBS Australia Perth




Mr Colin Masters AO – Laureate Professor of Dementia Research and Florey Institute and The University of Melbourne